From the Brain of Matty

wheel of fish (09-May-04 5:43 pm)

I've just been reading wheeloffish's diary. That story is very.. strange. Reminds me of Roger Zelazny. I almost feel inspired, as I usually am when I read something very acid-inspired, to pump something disturbing out of my head and into type for other people to share in and fear.

I don't really know if I have it in me, though.

Oh yeah, we went to Shell's induction thing. It was the most boring hour I've ever spent in HLT (and that includes first year maths...), but it's done now. So that's cool. Then this arve we didn't really feel like doing any work on the film (er, Shell said it was too cloudy/late/whatever, but I know her real reasons). So yeah, prolly next weekend. Who knows? I hope I get next Friday to myself...

I'm Chairman Kaga!
Take the Which Iron Chef Are You? Test!

I'm not dead.
m�tT��/<