From the Brain of Matty

gym + crap passwords (01.12.05 10:09 am)

Okay, I didn't post later that night. And I didn't have to add a Critical Review section to my paper. It's all cool.

In Other News

The gym has opened, and I've had my fitness assessment. So now I have my program all sorted out. I'll probably go every day or two, for the treadmills if nothing else. I really should lower my blood pressure. Too much sugar, damnit. [*edit: saturated fat, actually]

Oh yeah, apparently my "dodgy" password has been officially labelled "Crap". Here's the message Zone Alarm gave me this morning:

Zone Alarm

So there you have it, my password is crap.

I'm going to eat something soon, I had some grapes for breakfast but I'm starving again. I really should do my lit. review, too.

Ciao tutti!
Matty /<