From the Brain of Matty

argh! (14.12.06 10:14 pm)

As I'm going in to have a shower, comment that the shed light is still on.

When I get out of the shower, be sitting on the couch with your bottom jaw slack and your mouth gaping, staring blankly at the TV. While shed light is still on.

Just turn the fucking bloody thing off!

It's not that fucking bloody hard! Jesus Christ. Yes, I left it on. Does that mean it will stay on indefinitely until I turn it off? If I cause something does that mean it's entirely my responsibility to clean it up? In that case, everyone else in the fucking bloody place should likewise have to look after their own fucking shit crap.

I won't take your fucking bloody rubbish out. I won't stack or unstack your fucking bloody dishwasher. I won't tidy the yard or clean the kitchen or do any other fucking bloody thing that I didn't mess up in the first place.

Stop shouting, stoping thinking that everything is a criticism of your ability to do your job, and stop staring gape-jawed at the fucking bloody TV and do something.


Sorry to everyone else. I really needed to vent.