From the Brain of Matty

wooden case (04.01.07 7:00 am)

You may recall I said I built myself a computer case out of wood. The other day I altered its construction slightly, moving the PSU externally, so it now sucks hot air from the top of the case and vents it more effectively. (I had to cut two new holes to do it.)

Gaze in wonder at my amazing construction!

Matty /<'s Wooden PC
Amazing, isn't it

I bet you're all completely jealous now, eh?

Note the cardboard panel covering the hole left by removing the PSU, replete with power/reset switches and HDD lights dangling out. I really should consider making proper buttons and panels for them.

In other news, I woke up around 6ish this morning out of pure habit. Bridget's still asleep. Meh. Finally she (and Shell) sleep through* and I still wake up with the sparrows.

Typical.

Be well.
Matty /<

* as far as I know they slept through