From the Brain of Matty

wilcume (01-Apr-04 5:33 p.m.)

Well, I've finally gotten around to making a blog for myself. And it's the perfect time, too, it seems. I've just spent the entire day trying to get my computer to work. And it's still being a stupid annoying pathetic petty pain in the arse.

You might not think that's such a big deal, but I'm a computer geek, so computers are my thing. And if I can't do my thing, what can I do? So it makes me feel pretty crap. Plus I've been working on it all day, and it's just fighting against me every step of the way. So I'm not very happy.

I'm also kind of depressed about my life in general, but I don't think I'll write about that here until my thoughts are clear enough in my head that I won't say something stupid where everyone can see it.

I have a history of doing that.

Anyway, welcome to my blog.
Sorry I'm so down all the time.

m�tT��/<