From the Brain of Matty

famberly (12-Apr-04 6:10 pm)

Don't you just love family? Especially when it's not even the family you can't (quite) choose. [You know, that whole "you can choose your friends..." thing.] Ah, the joys of getting married. Not being married, just getting married. I still have to make an effort to make these people like me.

Once the knot gets tied, however, then it'll be too late! MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!

Ahem...

So where was I? Oh yes, the not-quite-parents-in-law... They're fine people, sure enough, but just.. I dunno.. shall we say.. oh.. annoying. The whole family is so bloody loud! And I'm such a naturally quiet and quiet-loving person. And they're so forward, where I'm reserved. And yeah, it just grates. But like I said, I still have to make them like me. But only for two more months! Then I'll be free to be as big an ass as I want! Woohoo!

Anyway, er, yeah, just felt like expounding something, and it didn't really matter what, so there you go.

Ciao tutti!
m�tT��/<