From the Brain of Matty

boring saturday (17-Apr-04 1:40 pm)

Well, another week is done. It was such a crappy week, but I feel.. almost euphoric right now, for some reason. I'm still not finished all the assignments I have due on monday, and our server is still dead, but on the bright side at least I can see a light at the end of the tunnel. I hope its not a bloody train.

I still have heaps to do and heaps to catch up on to make sure I pass this semester, though, so I can't go resting on my laurels yet.

Anyway, so what's new? I bought a webcam. And it works! Er... uhm... That's about the only really interesting thing that I have to talk about, and it's not really that interesting. It is quite fun vid-confing with people on the net, though. I've been chatting with Jessi like that quite a bit for the past week. It's cool.

Erm, yeah, okay, I have no idea what to write, so I'll stop.

Ciao!
Matty