From the Brain of Matty

uplate (14-May-04 9:15 am)

I need more sleep. I'm starting to get bogged down with a total lack of everything, except work, which is building up and up because I never get anything done because I'm always so bloody tired. I have about zero motiviation, nil energy, bugger all enthusiasm about most things, and just realised that the third last week of semester has just zoomed by and I've been to one class. I even missed all three Old English classes, which are by far my favourite this semester, because I forgot/didn't care/etc.

Shelly, please stop making me be awake until after midnight to watch Big Brother. I'm not blaming you, I know its my own fault, but you keep giving me excuses, and I really don't need them.

Now I feel all lethargic and depressed and stuff. We got in late so I'm not going to bother going to the 9am class I had today. I just don't care.

m�tT��/<