From the Brain of Matty

not dead (07.06.04 3:03 pm)

I ran out of bandwidth quota! That's why I haven't been online. I wasn't avoiding anyone! Honest...

Not that much has happened since I posted last... I've had two of my three exams already, which is sad because it's only the monday of the first week. My third exam won't be until next thursday, so I have plenty of time to revise. Too bad it's the easiest bloody subject, I could have done with a week of revision for the two exams I've already done. Oh well.

Now I'm getting back into some serious work/coding. Finally, no more stupid classes to get in the way!

Oh, and I worked out how to hack up the horrid blue/green WinXP theme to something other than that boring grey one. I downloaded a program called StyleXP, and played around. Now I have all sorts of groovy things happening in Windows.

I'm such a geek...

I might get back to doing something in the hour or so before Shelly comes to take me home.

Ciao!
m�tT��/<