From the Brain of Matty

not to her (10.06.04 9:42 am)

I just realised I've been writing all my entires lately to one person in particular, and all you other reader may feel a little left out. Hopefully you can glean from the messages a little of what's going on in my life of late.

Do you like me new template? I decided to go retro kitch. And yes, it does look kind of gay, but I really don't care. I like the colours. I'm comfortable enough with my sexuality to have a gay cyberdiary.

In other news, I've sat two of my three exams, and already have confirmation from my CP3110 lecturer (Dmitry, the mad Russian) that "everyone passed who sat the exam", which includes me! Whee! And CP3110 was the only subject I had any concerns about.

Now I should get back to work. Back? Get to work.. Whatever
m�tT��/<