From the Brain of Matty

marrieder (11.07.04 12:06 pm)

Okay, now I'm married. Sorry ladies. Everything went pretty groovy, Rochelle was beautiful. Absolutely gorgeous. And I'm not just saying that because I'm a) married, or b) biased. She was seriously the most beautiful thing I've ever seen. Gorgeous. Beautiful.

And we made everyone cry at the ceremony. Everyone. Even the people who don't cry at weddings. It was cool. Shell managed to hold it in, though. I've never seen someone's eyes fill up with tears and then have it drain away again without spilling! It was surreal. But then, the whole day was pretty surreal. So yeah, hickups and all it was a groovy day. Read Shell's diary to see if she's mentioned anything that I've missed (such as, like, everything).

I have to catch a plane at about 4 this arvo, to head off for my honeymoon. Whee. Groovy beans. And all that.

So yeah, day went well, night went well (nudge nudge, wink wink) And at the end of it all I'm married, which was the whole idea. So yeah. All well.

Ciao world, fare thee all well, don't miss me too much while I'm away. See you in August. Au revoire.
m�tT��/<