From the Brain of Matty

still married (14.07.04 11:17 am)

Hey, yo, etc.

I'm here on my honeymoon, with my beloved wife, sitting in a little internet cafe/gaming den, surrounded by a bunch of geeks who can't get enough of this weird RPG they seem to be playing. Brisbane is really nice. I love having all this time to just wander around and do whatever we feel like and just enjoy ourselves. Soon as we're done in here, I think we're going to wander across the river (hopefully via a bridge) and stroll around Southbank for a while. We've spent two days in/around the Queen Street Mall so far, and seen most of it... more than enough, if you ask me. So it's time to branch out a little.

I might post some photos when we get back. If I can be arsed. And if there are any that it isn't illegal to post in Australia.  ;o)

Man, a digital camera would be fun.

Anyway, better bugger off. Shelly is writing in her diary now, and when she's done we're leaving. I'll finish up now.

Ciao all! Don't miss me too much.
m�tT��/<