From the Brain of Matty

okay fuck this (31.07.04 3:21 am)

See the time? Deb and her fucking child friends came home some time between midnight and 12:30, just after Shell & I had gone to bed. Shell has thankfully managed to get to sleep somehow, but I've given up. Fucking music, shouting, 'karaoke', more shouting, and fucking music. Go home, children, and go to bed. And grow up Deb, act your fucking age. Jesus Christ. Or if you don't want to face reality, at least have some consideration for others. Some people like to sleep at half past three in the fucking morning.

I hate this place. I hate these people. I hope I don't lose my temper. I hate it.

matty


Update: it's 5:44am and most of them are gone, but the music goes on. The singing has stopped, though (touch wood) so I'm going to try to go to sleep now. Goodnight world.