From the Brain of Matty

not bad, but tired (05.09.04 4:20 pm)

Okay, I'll stop playing with the template. Promise. I'm in an icky minimalist mood, and I'll probably stay so for a while, so this template will do me just fine. Sorry if you can't read it. I've actually got a bit of a collection of templates, now. (I save all the old ones because I'm odd like that) If any of them were any good, I might even consider publishing them somewhere.

Today was pretty good. I didn't really break the computer, I wasn't late to pick anyone up or drop them off, I was a bit tired - but I didn't do anything so that was okay, and all in all nothing really bad has happened. So that's good. I'm not looking forward to going back to everything tomorrow, though. My first class is at 8am. Blech. I shouldn't have too much trouble catching/keeping up with that class, I hope. Especially now that I have the textbook.

I'm still tired.
Matty/<