From the Brain of Matty

my notes (20.09.04 9:44 am)

Yet again I had a note from thole that I didn't even realise was there. I've really got to stop doing that. It makes me come across as rude or ignorant. At least, I feel like it does, and that's all that matters.

So another week has flitted by, and a new one is dawning. So far this week (counting from Monday) I've woken up at some ungodly hour to go to my 8am lecture. Which I missed anyway because I was too asleep to remember to get up and go to the next building. I've really got to not do that. And then I spent 15 minutes on my hands and knees picking up tiny pieces of broken glass because Matt accidentally dropped a fluorescent tube from the ceiling. Now I might wander over to the student mall, grab some breakfast, and pay back the $10 I owe in the Coke fridge.

Over the weekend I watched the Cowboys game - they're actually in the finals! This is the best they've ever done, in their 10 years as a team. They'll proabably get beaten by the Roosters, but I'd love to see them get into the grand finals. And who knows, they're writing all the records now anyway, so anything could happen.
And yesterday we were meant to go 'round to Muz's place to take photos of his kids for Shell's commission work, but they cancelled, so we went to her cousinses place and shot them instead. It turned out pretty okay. Eventually. I'll let her write about it, she's the one with something to vent/rant.

Anyway, time for breakfast.
Ciao tutti!
matty /<