From the Brain of Matty

no title (26.09.04 3:39 pm)

This morning I cleaned the living room. I even vaccuumed the carpet. We can now see the carpet.

Last night we watched Forrest Gump. It's one of my all-time favourite movies, but I can only watch it every so often. It was great. As always.

I think I'm going to make a DF:BHD mission. I haven't done anything like that for ages. And I'm feeling a little nostalgic. And I don't have anything else I want to do.

I'm not dead.
matty /<


I made it. It sucked. What a flashback. I just read on thole's diary that she and her beau are celebrating their fifth anniversary. Man, six years. That's a long time. In about two weeks Shell and I will be into our fourth year together. Three months of which we'll have been married. Time is such a funny thing. This semester is already almost over - and if I wasn't such a bloody slacker last semester, I'd be like 2 months away from finishing uni for ever. As it is I'll have another semester. *sigh* Ah well, at least this one's nearly done.

I'm going to .. do .. something, now. I don't know what. Something.

Ciao tutti
matty