From the Brain of Matty

happy (16.12.04 1:20 pm)

thole (who I shall hence forth call 'peggy' in my mind) made me happy again. I love it when people read my diary and leave notes. Sometimes the internet is such a big cold lonely place. Which is silly, because it lives in the mind of so many people.

I was happy before, because I spent the morning with my lovely wife. But then she had to go to work and I had the choice of either sitting around home bored and lonely, or taking the long hot boring drive to uni. So I'm at uni, in the air con, playing on the 'net. At 5pm I can be happy again because I'm going to pick up Shell from work.

I've officially applied for my new stupid centrelink payments, and have a bunch of interviews and other crap next week. And Shell and I have officially let our realtor know we're looking for a house, so she's going to keep an eye out for any cheap goodies that come along.

Apparently she doesn't have a website. I just searched. Ah well, her loss.

I'm going to play Dawn of War now. Fare thee well, kind friends.
Matty /<