From the Brain of Matty

resolution (03.01.05 12:11 pm)

This year I made no resolutions. I don't see the point. I'll just keep on doing what I do, and we'll see where we all are at the end of it. Hopefully I'll lose a bit of weight and get a bit more fit. I'm going to take the bike back to the shop and get them to replace the rear wheel - my axle is buckled! And there's no way in hell me riding around on it for a grand total of a few hours is going to cause that. So I'll make them replace it for free.

So anyway yeah, I made no resolutions, but I'll hold you to yours, highness. Depend upon it.

Last night we rented out a bunch of dodgy DVDs, including the Shrek 3D one. It didn't work too well on the TV. Much better on the PC. I'm trying to work out if I can .. er .. make a legal backup copy. I'm also playing around with the glasses (of which I've wanted to get a pair for ages, I've always been into stereograms and anaglyphs and all that!).

When Shell phones, I will go pick her up from work (yes, work, on the New Year's Day public holidy. How silly.) and go home. Not much else planned for the day. I'm making a Joint Ops map.

Okay, I'm off now.
Ciao!
Matty /<