From the Brain of Matty

anomolous update (10.01.05 8:40 pm)

I'm still tired. I don't get enough sleep, and I don't feel like I'm getting enough energy from my food. But I have to eat it, and only it. There are rules.

We had a blow-up the other night. I think it's facing a bit of resolution finally - it just needed to come to a head.

Tonight I want to go for a bike ride. I dunno if Shell will be eager. But I want to. I think I'm addicted to cycling. I think I always have been, but just never realised it. It's hard being addicted to something when you don't have it.

Shell is drinking wine with her father.

I wish I could get drunk, like, properly drunk, like the old days. But I can't afford it, don't really have anyone around who'd be up for it (well, I do, I've just never asked them because I can't afford it, and) and I'm on a diet that says that alcohol = energy = budgeted. *sigh*

There was other stuff I was going to write about, but I can't remember what it was. I defeated Megtron in the Transformers game, and as soon as I collect all the Minicons I'm going to Cybertron to try to defeat Unicron.

Cool, huh?

I'm also working on my first co-op mission for Joint Ops Escalation. I don't know how it'll be, or if I'll bother finishing it. It's very hard. I enjoy the riding-around-the-terrain-doing-insane-jumps-off-mountain-tops-on-motorbikes aspect more than anything, at the moment.


Oh wait, I remember what I was going to write. Duh me. Today as my and Shelly's six-month-versary. We've been married for six whole months! And she still doesn't totally hate and despise me! Yay!

Okay, that's it.

How is everyone else?
See yas.
Matty /<