From the Brain of Matty

moving (13.01.05 4:04 pm)

We got the townhouse.

By the way, we applied for a townhouse.

We'll be getting the keys and all that tomorrow morning. And then I'll spend a few hours moving the boxes, while my lovely wife is getting her hair done. It's pretty neat. This morning we went and bought a bed frame.

When I started at Jenny Craig I weighed in at 107.9kg, and after a week of diet and exercise I weighed in last night at 107.9kg. I suppose I'm just immune to losing weight. Hopefully I did lose weight in fat, and put on weight in muscle. Yeah, that's what it is. Ahuh. *nods*

I'm going to do nothing at all for twenty minutes, and then I'm going to pick up my wife from work, drive to Kelso to pick up a Christmas present from the parents of a friend who is in France, then we're going to pick up my father-in-law's ute, so I can use it tomorrow to move stuff.

What a life.

Ciao all!
Matty /<