From the Brain of Matty

Gran Turismo (04.02.05 10:25 am)

At 9:03 the thermobillboard thing was reporting 35�C.

I've payed off a tonne of phone bills. That was an ... effective way of getting rid of our returned bond from the flat.

Centrelink will be giving me something like $450 on Monday, so I'll be able to pump loads into Shell's account. Soon we'll be debt free! That, or I'll get the computer bits. Either way, I'll be happy.

I bought Gran Turismo 3 A-spec the other day for $20. It's a game Shell and I can play together on the Playstation. I now have a Patriot Blue PT Cruiser with a supercharger, racing flywheel, and a lightweight frame. It's a pretty groovy little car.

I have to go visit a politician this afternoon, to teach her how to use the webiste I made for her. Should take all of maybe ten minutes.

Okay, back to the grind.
Ciao all!
Matty /<