From the Brain of Matty

marvin (07.02.05 2:58 pm)

Gods, I feel depressed, and I really have no idea why.

I'm meant to be working at the moment, but I can't really think of what I'm meant to be working on, and I really don't care one way or another about it. I was also supposed to mail Shell's order off to the printers (as they stuffed it up pretty majorly), but I couldn't get it there before 2pm (the deadline for overnight post), so I'm going to drop it off soon, on my way to pick her up from work. I just feel so.. blech.. I don't care about anything.

I ordered the PC parts this morning with Shell's credit card, and even that hasn't cheered me up. I should be looking forward to it, because I should have them by the end of the week, but I just feel nervous about all the details being right (if not I'll have to wait half a week to even find out) and let down by the lack of instant (or even 'soonish') feedback.

I feel like Marvin.

Oh well. Bye.
Matty /< PreviousRandomAboutNext