From the Brain of Matty

beep beep Barina! (22.02.05 7:10 pm)

Shelly isn't happy. Or rather, she is, but she's more unhappy about something else.

We got approved finance for the car! You can read the rest at her diary, saves me typing it up again. But yeah, we get to have a new car! And if we get it sorted by the end of the week, we can break it in with a quick hop down to Mackay! Cool. :o)

I'm installing Linux on our computer. I set aside ten gig for it when I set up Windows. Hopefully it won't take years to build. *mumbles about gentoo*

Okay, that's it for now. Ciao!
Matty /<

Oh wait, almost forgot. Check out my University Timetable. The bits with white stripes through are the classes I'm teaching. I just realised, if I end up with the Tuesday 2pm gig, I'll have more contact hours as a teacher than a student! (Even if I don't, it'll still be one hour difference a week.) I'm not even a graduate yet, and I'm teaching more than I'm studying. That's pretty neat. :o)

Okay that's it for real now. Ciao again!
Matty still.