From the Brain of Matty

what a life (10.05.05 2:16 pm)

Blah.

This morning I was sick. I didn't have any breakfast. Now it's well past lunch time, and I still haven't eaten anything because I don't have any money. I was supposed to get payed by the university a week ago for all this teaching crap I do, but I still have nothing. And the people through whom I'm supposed to find out why aren't responding to me. So I'm sick, exhausted, dizzy, and broke.

I wanted to get Shell a birthday present. I thought I'd have money to get something - not big, but nice. But I didn't. I don't have enough to withdraw cash from an ATM. I don't have enough to buy something tiny on Eftpos. I can't afford to eat lunch, let alone get a present for my wife's brithday. And the f..arking bastards upstairs are ignoring me.

I'm tired and depressed, and that makes me pissed off.

I've just spent the morning writing a report for a damn assignment, and now I'm meant to be teaching CP1200.. but there are two tutors, so I'm taking 20 minutes for myself to rant in my diary.

I'm going to go take some food from next door and go brood in the 1200 room.

I'm not dead. (quite)
Matty /<