From the Brain of Matty

I'm not dead (13.05.05 11:58 am)

I'm not dead. I'm a bit sick, still, though. Most of the sickness has gone, now I'm just stuck with the symptoms. Excess phlegm in my head.. It hurts, I'm all stuffed up and runny, and my throat keeps getting irritated by the dry(ish) winter air. Blech!

Apart from that, can't complain. Haven't done any work. Don't feel like doing any. I might go pick up some lunch soon. And this afternoon marks the start of the weekend. I'll pack up the computer and take it home and read my digital books. Yay. Not to mention all the time I'll be spending with Shell. As she said this morning, during the week we hardly have any time to spend with each other. My days run until 8 o'clock some nights, and almost never before 5.. so we get home, make dinner, and go to bed. There's hardly any time in there for us. So it's all on the weekends.

I'm going to go get that food now.
Ciao all!
Matty /<