From the Brain of Matty

what a day (05.08.05 1:40 pm)

Man, what a day (or couple of days, really). I haven't had enough sleep or eaten enough food, I've been moved into my Honours office (still waiting for confirmation from the university about all that), this morning I had to present my topic to a bunch of politicians and press (even though I only got given a topic yesterday afternoon), I put all my money onto paying off credit cards and stuff - but I did buy a little present for Shell & I first. Now I'm broke, tired, a little bit hungry, and I have to go drive Pizzas tonight. Fridays are always busy as. I'm going to die.

Even better, someone has used up the internet quota for ITX. I have a horrible feeling it's to do with my IP address, which has been having real issues lately. So either I've stuffed up and somehow burned 2GB of quota (!?) or someone else has gotten access to our account and done it. 2GB in four days .. that's insane. So now I feel some kind of obligation to make a donation towards that, as well as pay off the $180 I owe to the coke fridge (which I'm going to do on a weekly basis now that I have an income). Tomorrow Shell is paying off all the bills and car registration and everything, so we'll finally not have all that looming, and I can start portioning my money out to everything that needs it.

Now I'm going to doze while sitting upright in front of the computer for three hours or so, before I have to go get changed and start delivering pizzas.

Ciao all!
Matty /<