From the Brain of Matty

supid damn teeth (31.10.05 10:51 am)

My bottom right wisdom tooth is still breaking through. Actually, it's barely moved in the past week. So the gum is sitting there half split, half being jabbed by a new tooth from the inside. It hurts - although not all the time anymore. I just wish the damn tooth would come up through, instead of hanging around waiting. There's plenty of room for it.

I think I have to do a presentation tomorrow. I don't know what my topic will be - I was thinking of making it "How to install and use Matlab", but that can be summed up thusly:

  1. insert CD
  2. keep clicking 'next'
  3. read the manual

...not really something I can talk on for half an hour or whatever they want. And the other stuff I'm covering in honours, I don't know enough to sound wise, and no one would be interested anyway.

I still have $70 in birthday money. I don't know what to spend it on.

My mouth hurts.

Matty /<