From the Brain of Matty

Doing A Do (14.11.05 3:29 pm)

My teeth are okay now. They didn't come all the way through, but the gums are split, so if/when the teeth decide to finish the job, it shouldn't be too much hassle... I hope...

I have to literature reviews and one report to prepare, as well as a presentation for one of the LRs. Loads of fun. I'm also meant to finish off marking these assignments ASAP. I just don't have enough energy lately, as I don't seem to be able to get enough sleep.

We had a "Do" on Saturday night. Apparently it's possible to entertain about 20 people quite comfortably at the new place. Which is good.  :o)

Oh, and apparently I know how to cook on a gas BBQ, although I'd never done it before in my life. And it was dark.  :o)

I'm going to write a report now, and invent Elder Gods.
Ciao tutti!

Matty /<