From the Brain of Matty

Trivial GeoCities Baby Presentations (02.03.06 10:09 am)

I went to the gym again. I'm still not sore, so I think I did it right this time.

We went for another checkup, too. Heard the baby's heart again. Apparently the little thing should be about 200g this week, and several centimetres long. keeps calling it "him". Not really sure why.

I need to make a "baby" icon.

Trivia is on again tonight, and since it's another off week, we're doing our own team. I think Glen will come along again.

Oh, and the presentation went fine. I got 24.5 / 28 (which is 87.5% for those who can't be bothered working it out). I beat Bayani.

Oh, and I just updated (or rather, decimated) my GeoCities website. It's been sitting there for years, and I honestly haven't touched it since about '03. Well, I hadn't until this morning.

Anyway, back to the grind. I might get some Coke. Ciao tutti!
Matty /<