From the Brain of Matty

Fidget (19.03.06 4:23 pm)

Meet Fidget:

'E was laying on 'eir side, and rolled onto 'eir tummy with 'eir arms and legs curled up under 'emself to go to sleep; but 'eir little arms were wiggling around quite a bit the whole time.

The top left image is Figet's face, in profile. I drew lines in case you are as *ahem* good at reading ultrasounds as 's family. The bottom is of the little forearms and hands.

I want it to come out so I can play with it. But at the same time, I'm quite happy for 'em to stay in for a while yet, seeing as I'm broke and tired enough as it is.

Oh, and in case you hadn't noticed, we don't know the gender yet. But we'll probably find out some time. (Hopefully when it's born, if not earlier ...)

By the way, "Fidget" is a cross between Phillip and Bridget. It's also a good description, considering what the kid does.

Ciao all. Be well.
Matty <