From the Brain of Matty

statement (07.04.06 9:30 pm)

This afternoon picked me up early, and took me to Target (not Target - compare the fonts) to look at baby stuff. Then we had to drop by Page & Pearce again because apparently they weren't happy with the cleaning job we did at the old place (!?!?). Ask about that - I can't be bothered ranting, and she's probably got some things she'd like to complain about lately. (Esp. Centrelink).

Anyway... after all that I had to go to the Stuart Police Station and do up an official statement about the dog I saw a guy try to kill back in September while delivering for Domino's. That was fun. Although apparently I never mentioned it in here. It was pretty traumatic.

Now I'm going to finish my chocolat emousse, go have a shower, and snuggle my wife.

Goodnight all!
Matty /<