From the Brain of Matty

Coke Zero? (12.04.06 10:10 am)

I was just researching images to update my Skype avatar (from a Coca-Cola logo to Coke Zero - since I'm lowering my sugar intake) and I stumbled upon something weird.

You guys have the wrong label!

On the right is what I drink, both the 600ml bottle and 375ml can (of which there are three on my desk right now, so I can vouch for their accuracy). On the left are these weird unappealing white monstrosities which, for some reason, the rest of the world seems to think is Coke Zero.

What's up with that?

Ours look better, by the way. Probably taste just as bad, though. It's like halfway between Coke and Diet Coke. I don't care, I never drank Coke for the taste.


Anyway, now I'm going to try to fix the TTLGP database, and maybe upload the new front page.

Be well. Ciao tutti!
Matty /<