From the Brain of Matty

project (15.05.06 10:51 am)

My Camaro in GT3 topped out at about 350km/h. Not bad.

I mowed the lawn on the weekend. It was a shitty job, but at least it got done. Next weekend I'll do it again and it'll probably start to level out -- leaving it a few weeks, then cutting it low while wet wasn't the best way to do it. In the back yard (where all the nut-grass is, and grows straight up very fast) I just set the blade carriage to its highest and leveled the top of the lawn.

Today I'm running my thesis project, trying to get some results my supervisor is happy with. I have to have them to him by Wednesday, but I'm aiming to have them done today. While that's happening, I'll continue writing the damned thesis, I suppose. Stupid document. I hate writing -- or more to the point, I hate writing something that I've already written three or four times before. It's getting very boring. At least the programming is still fun.

I'm going to have some morning tea now. Be well!
Matty /<