From the Brain of Matty

venting (10.11.06 9:50 am)

Bridget dove head first off the chair the other day. I hate it when she cries like that.

I'm getting tired of trivia. We seem to have evolved an annoying team, and the whole evening feels more like a chore to me than an enjoyable outing.

I don't think I'm going to pass my last two subjects for honours. If not, I'm going to withdraw, and reenrol with a boring old BSc and be done with it.

It's so frigging humid here. Note that it's still Spring, but in the morning at 8:30am it's typically 65% humidity and 26�C+. At 8:30am!

Here's a reading from the good book, according to my random fnord generator:

1In the beginning George W. Bush created the bedroom and the tunnel.
2And the tunnel was without form, and red; and a pacifist was upon the face of the mother-in-law. And the Spirit of George W. Bush moved upon the face of the mother-in-law.
3And George W. Bush said, Let there be buildings: and there was a building.
4And George W. Bush saw the building, that it was blue: and George W. Bush divided the building from the pacifist.
5And George W. Bush called the building Nathan, and the pacifist he called Felicity. And the evening and the morning were the first day.

I'm not dead.