From the Brain of Matty

tupperware 2 (26.11.06 8:45 pm)

It wasn't so bad. I sat outside sweating horribly for a while, then chatted with some of the other husbands who were dragged along (while the wives were inside doing their 'tupperware' thing). Then we went for a dip in the pool. Bridget didn't like going in, but got used to it okay. I shot about 118 photos. Some may turn out okay.

I was going to write more this morning, but I didn't have a chance then, and I can't remember it now.

I have an exam tomorrow, at 8:15am. I just read over all the lecture notes for this semester. There's no content to them. I have no idea how I'll do with this stupid exam. I don't care.

Bridget's first plane flight will be on her 4-month-birthday. I hope she doesn't mind it. When we're in Brisbane I want to get together with my WoW guild (those members in Brisbane, at least) for a lunch or something. Shell thinks I'm a loser geek, and is afraid we'll all talk about WoW the whole time, and gang up and try to convince her to start playing. None of which would be a problem if she just bit the bullet and started playing too.  ;)

I can't remember what else I was going to say. G'night.