From the Brain of Matty

Stupid University (29.11.06 11:06 am)

Bah, they changed the timetable. My exam is tomorrow. So I've spent the past three hours puttering around on campus, doing the crap that needed to get done, and wasting time surfing the web.

Shell should be here to pick me up soon. Probably over at the building formerly known as CH. I've been at uni one and off since 1998, with nearly 7 years of getting to know all the building names, and they go and change the naming scheme right before my final exams. How stupid is that. And mid-semester, no less.

This arve I'm taking Bridget to some thing that I don't really know what it is. Shell arranged it all and was going to do it, but we've split our workload, so I'm not going to work tonight (she is), and she's not taking Bridget to this thing (I am).

That's about all.
kerwin.net.au
Be well.