From the Brain of Matty

aqua (28.01.07 10:34 am)

Dinner was alright. We went to Aqua at Jupiter's. The breaded pork & apple sauce was gorgeous. Shell had a giant pavlova because she couldn't work out how to cut it in half (!??) or some such thing. And Bridget had her own personal entertainer; a bush-themed entertainer was roving the tables playing traditional Australian ditties, and he kept coming back to Bridget because she showed him so much interest. More than anyone else in the place, I reckon.

I have a head-cold. My nose is sniffly, my throat is sore, and my head is pressurised.

And Bridget keeps going for the keyboard. If you haven't already, check out her diary. It's full of stuff she's typed. Somewhat amusing, I reckon.

The Primitive Radio Gods - Standing Outside A Broken Phonebooth With Money In My Hands is playing on Winamp. I really like this song.

That's all for the past 15 hours or so. Ciao all!