From the Brain of Matty

Unable to connect (07.02.07 11:43 pm)

Stupid damned internet. So much to write, and now I can't do it because it's raining. At least, I figure that's the problem. Firefox keeps telling me this:

Unable to connect
Firefox can't establish a connection to the server at members.diaryland.com.

Althought occasionally it tells me this:

The connection was reset
The connection to the server was reset while the page was loading.

And once I even got:

The connection has timed out
The server at members.diaryland.com is taking too long to respond.

It's not just on Diaryland, so I figure it's our end somewhere. I hate the way this city cannot function if it rains.

Among other things about this city.

I was going to write what I've been up to, but I'm not in the mood anymore. I did my exam, Brdget isn't going to sleep nicely, and Shell and I are both grumpy.

Be well.