From the Brain of Matty

The Holy Bibble (17.03.07 6:20 pm)

The Bibble some of you have heard so much about is now online. Keep in mind that it's no way near complete; what you can see on the web is a draft copy of what it looked like whenever I uploaded the latest version. If it is ever finished, I will make a real website for it.

The Holy Bibble of Saint Matty [PDF]

If you want to contribute, email me a gospel/chapter/paragraph/whatever. If you want my email address, leave me a note! Please contribute, otherwise Bard and I will have all the fun, and the book will end up too mental.

By the way, here are some pictoral representations of the Five Chaos of Saint Matty:

The First Chao
The First Chao

The Second Chao
The Second Chao

The Third Chao
The Third Chao

The Fourth Chao
The Fourth Chao

The Fifth Chao
The Fifth Chao

Chao all.

-><- Hail Eris! Hail Discordia! -><-