From the Brain of Matty

I'm not dead (28.09.06 2:10 pm)

Okay, okay, a post, a post.

Today Bridget had her latest round of immunisation injections. And some yucky stuff they made her eat. Poor thing. But she's fine. She has also, in the past week, started sleeping the whole way through the night (11pm to 7am) in her own room by herself. So Shell and I get to cuddle again! Yay!

You may or may not know that I was planning on building myself a computer case made of wood. Well, I did it. Finished yesterday. It works fine - it's even staying a bit cooler than the old case. Only problem is that it's too big to fit into the tower spot. I'll work something out.

Bridget was talking today. Sort of. She smiles broadly and goes "uhhh" and "heoooo" and "ugh"

Adorable.

I probably did have other stuff to write, but I forget. Trivia again tonight. For some reason our team is leading the jackpot round for this season. And we came 2nd recently, so the following thursday we used the $25 prize money to buy dessert. Probably do dismally tonight.

That's all I can think of for now. I'm not dead!
Matty /<