From the Brain of Matty

success (05.08.07 8:17 pm)

Well, I'm bushed. I'm really looking forward to the weekend.

Oh wait, that was the weekend. I have to go back to work tomorrow. Noo...

This party was great. I gave the lawns a cursory mow, and Shell put up decorations, and we had a sausage sizzle out in the carport, with fairy bread and cupcakes and yummy foods like that. And then there was the cutting of the cake. Bridget had a ball, and played with all her new toys, and enjoyed all the people playing with her. I think Shell enjoyed herself too. Overall, a success.

We have some photos. I'd post them if I could be bothered, but they haven't been edited or webified yet (let alone uploaded anywhere or linked) and by the time that happens, I won't have any motivation to do it. I'm so tired. Hopefully I'll have an early night tonight.

Oh yeah, and I need to get that stupid mouth x-ray done some time in the next week. I just want to sleep.

G'night all. Hope your weekend was as fun as mine, if not quite so exhausting.