From the Brain of Matty

day 2 (02-Apr-04 10:22 a.m.)

Greetings

It's a new day. Woohoo. Fridays are pretty good days, I only have one class, even if it's at 9am. The rest of the day is entirely dedicated to catching up. And I have plenty of that still to do. But I'm getting there...

Last night I had a bit of a talk with Shell, about me being depressed, and stuff. She kind of got a bit upset about it, but I think we worked out some kind of resolution. I know I feel a lot better today. I hope I still feel that way when she comes to pick me up this afternoon.

Actually, I quite hate that. I love Rochelle, I've given my whole self to her, and we're getting married in three months.. But.. being around her seems to drag me down. When she's happy, everything's just peachy, but then I suffer from all her stresses and worries and sadness and all that bad stuff as well. And she always seems to be so stressed and unhappy lately.

Ah, I dunno. C'est la vie.

Ciao!
m�tT��/<