From the Brain of Matty

layers (26.07.04 9:16 am)

My layers:

Layer One
-- Name: Matthew Vincent Kerwin
-- Birthdate: October 24, 1980
-- Birthplace: Ayr, QLD
-- Current I live here in: Townsville, QLD
-- Eye Color: Dark blue, steel grey, occasionally forest green. Depends on the weather and my mood.
-- Hair Color: Brownish.
-- Height: 6�1�� or so
-- Righty or Lefty: right, mildly both
-- Zodiac Sign: Scorpio/Libra cusp, born under Aries. (ie: mental as anything)

LAYER TWO: 
-- Your heritage: Gaelic celtic, probably some Anglo Saxon, possibly a bit Norse, who knows...
-- The shoes you wore today: My new New Balance 508 Xtrainers.
-- Your weakness: Myself.
-- Your fears: Turning into my father.
-- Your perfect pizza: no mushrooms, olives, or capsicum (that's bell peppers)
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: success, and possibly happiness.

LAYER THREE: 
-- Your most overused phrase on IM: 'get back to work' or 'game up'
-- Your thoughts first waking up: Arms, 2. Check. Legs, 2. Check.
-- Your best physical feature: Shell says my eyes.
-- Your bedtime: Whenever I go to bed.
-- Your most missed memory: I don't recall anything much before the age of about 18.

LAYER FOUR: 
-- Pepsi or Coke: Always Coca-Cola. You can't beat the real thing.
-- McDonald's or Burger King: Burger King (Hungry Jack's, as it's called in Aus)
-- Single or group dates: Single. I can't talk around people.
-- Adidas or Nike: No, they don't make wide shoes. Bastards.
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Don't like tea.
-- chocolate or vanilla: Vanilla.
-- Cappuccino or coffee: Don't like coffee.

LAYER FIVE: 
-- smoke: no
-- Curse: not if I can help it
-- Sing: badly
-- Take a shower everyday: no, alas
-- Have a crush(es): not anymore
-- Do you think you've been in love: I am.
-- Want to go to college: not anymore...
-- Like(d) middle school: yes
-- Want to get married: already am
-- Believe in yourself: I think, therefore I am.
-- Get motion sickness: sea sick
-- Think you're attractive: not particularly, maybe sometimes in some ways
-- Think you're a health freak: hah. no.
-- Get along with your parents: Mum, yes. Dad is a tool, but when we're together we get along fine.
-- Like thunderstorms: Love them with all my physical being.

LAYER SIX: 

In the past month... 
-- Drank alcohol: yes
-- Smoked: Marijuana: no Cigarettes: no
-- Done a drug: apart from caffeinne/taurine/guarana/etc?
-- Made Out: yes
-- Gone on a date: sort of, yeah. it's called a honeymoon.
-- Gone to the mall: yes. alas.
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: don't particularly like them.
-- Eaten sushi: no
-- Been on stage: no
-- Been dumped: bloody hope not.
-- Gone skating: yes. we do that all the time in the tropics. (no)
-- Made homemade cookies: no
-- Gone skinny dipping: no
-- Dyed your hair: no

LAYER SEVEN: 

Ever... 
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: no
-- If so, was it mixed company: N/A
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: yes
-- Been caught "doing something": not when I didn't want to be.
-- Been called a tease: yes
-- Gotten beaten up: yes
-- Shoplifted: yes
-- Changed who you were to fit in: Tried it, didn't work, left.

LAYER EIGHT: 
-- Age you hope to be married: I was 23.
-- Number of Children: Hoping for two, or four. Not three.
-- Names: er.. Phillip, Meagan (or however Shell wants to spell it, I forget), Michael, and can't remember the other girl's name. It was going to be Felicity, but don't know anymore.
-- Describe your Dream Wedding: Read my diary entries.
-- How do you want to die: very, very old.
-- Where you want to go to college: I don't.
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: A father.
-- What country would you most like to visit: Britain/Ireland next.

LAYER NINE: 
In a girl... or guy for that matter 
-- Best eye color? Not pale blue or pale yellow. But it depends on her face.
-- Best hair color? Depends on the person.
-- Short or long hair: Depends on her face. Shell is gorgeous at the moment.
-- height: Whatever. Taller than me would be weird.
-- Best weight: So I can pick her up.
-- Best articles of clothing: 'sexy' blue flannel jammies w/ polar bears on.
-- Sports or activites: Sex?

LAYER TEN: 
-- Number of drugs taken illegally: Taken illegally, or illegal to be taken? I dunno. Not many.
-- Number of people i could trust my life with: 2, including me.
-- Number of CDs that I own: 120-odd, I think, plus Shell's 80-odd.
-- Number of piercings: 1, tongue. Had a nipple ring but took it out.
-- Number of tattoos: 1
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: loads
-- Number of scars on my body: too many (to count, and to justify)
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: 0. I'm coming to terms with my past.