From the Brain of Matty

more horoscopes (14.11.04 9:24 am)

My horoscope today:

An old influence on your relationship returns, with more importance than it held formerly. Take the new aspects of life into an upcoming decision.

Hello stress. My poor Shelly is freaking out. Everything seems to be going pretty crap for her at the moment. Well, not everything, but a lot of things. And they're all big things. I'll let her expound, if she wishes.

I didn't get a massively big sleep last night, so I'm not on the same rejuvenated high I was before. But it could be worse, because I did get a decent sleep. Just not a wonderful one.

Now I'm in the office, and I plan on playing computer games for much of the morning. And I'll email my boss about some clients. But mostly games.

I'm not dead.
Matty /<