From the Brain of Matty

hotnauk,cin (15.12.04 12:24 pm)

Isn't it funny when you're touch typing, and one hand shifts sideways by one key. You get some funny things. Hotmail wouldn't let me log in as phluid_61@hotnauk,cin , and I don't really understand why.

This morning I went to hostpital and watched an endoscopy and a laproscopy, then I went over to the school of medicine and checked out some cadavers. The new big project for ITX (which I appear to be heading) is an anatomical / surgical 3D computer model of the human pelvic region. Should be big. So I got to wear the dodgy blue gear and watch people get poked and prodded and burnt and stuff. Pretty groovy.

Now I want lunch. This computer says it's 6:25 PM. We have a bunch of new IBMs which I'm going to have fun reimaging. *sigh*

Okay, food now. Ciao!
Matty /<