From the Brain of Matty

another stupid horoscope (19.12.04 7:02 pm)

I hate whoever makes up my horoscopes.

You've been trying to make a major purchase for weeks, but something has always come between you and your checkbook. The good news is that all that's about to change. Still, think just a little more before you start handing out checks.

Bastards.

 

In other news, we're house-sitting for Muz (my CEO) for a week, starting today. I went around this morning and he showed me the ropes (ie: how to use the keg, how to use the pool, how to use the internet, and how to use pay TV... I think there was something about locks and lights too, but I forget.)

I think we'll go around tonight for a bit (to feed the cat), and 'move in' tomorrow.

Not much other news. Shell had a photo shoot yesterday with her boss's daughter. I was naughty and got in trouble. *sigh*

Now I want to head off, and have dinner. Oh yeah, Shell's uncle Pete lent me San Andreas, it's pretty schweet.

Ciao tutti!
Matty /<