From the Brain of Matty

good to worst (21.12.04 2:44 pm)

Talk about a good day gone shit. Shell got a phone call about some family stuff that I'm not allowed to talk about because I may be asked to give a statement and blah blah blah.. it's all bullshit. Basically Shell's uncle has been taken away on Shell's cousin's birthday, a week before Christmas. So we've spent the morning around there giving them support and all that. And Shell's been picking and sniping at me for basically everything I do or don't do - at least it feels that way. I know I've done and not done some stuff I shouldn't or should, but I've been getting almost yelled at for everything, and I'm so close to blowing up myself. The only reason I haven't gone off is because I'm trying very hard to avoid being like my father, and that's what he would do. So everyone should be thankful my father is an arse. Now we have to go to Centrelink to hand in these stupid frigging irrelevant forms, and have an interview to try and make them give me money while I'm still doing full time university. I hope they don't do anything to piss me off, I'm so sick of Centrelink already, and it's hot, and I'm in a bad mood.


Okay now I feel like an arse myself. As soon as we were done online, Shell came out and gave me a cuddle and said she was sorry for being so snappy lately. She's not really the big evil meanie I make her out to be on here. Sorry my love.

The Centrelink interview was long, very long, but I got stuff sorted, and I shouldn't have to have very much at all to do with them for ages again now. Woohoo.

We had Wendy's (that is Wendy's, not Wendy's).

Okay, I'm off again now. Ciao all.
Matty /<