From the Brain of Matty

computer (02.02.05 10:24 pm)

On Monday I'll [hopefully] get some money, so I'll pour some into rent, and I'll transfer the rest to my Shelly. Hopefully that'll make it over $400 that I've transferred - 2/3 of the way to covering the computer parts we need.

I've been very single-track-minded about it lately. I'm excited. I can't help it.

I didn't ride to uni today, because I'm finding it hard to walk. I guess riding two days in a row - pushing myself, mind you - when I haven't really done any serious riding for years isn't such a good idea.

I might be up to it tomorrow. We'll see. At least I wasn't late to pick up Shell from work. :o)

I got Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War version 1.20 to work. I also got a Chaos-Marine model for Quake III Arena, which I was able to reskin so it now wears my usual army scheme & badge. :o)

I'm a geek.

Now I'll go.. like.. bug Shell for a bit, or something. She's making some sort of website thing in Photoshop.

Ciao tutti.
Matty /<