From the Brain of Matty

sickness (18.07.07 2:12 pm)

The long and short of it is:

That's about it. I've been twiddling with my MySpace space. And doing annoying things at work.

Do you know how hard it is making a normal Tomcat HttpServlet accept POST data with enctype="multipart/form-data" ? It's fricking hard! And it shouldn't be! But I did it, I can send simple multipart POST requests to my new MultipartHttpServlet and it works. It can even save uploaded files. And stuff.

Stupid String != Char[] != Byte[] != byte[]. Stupid Java.

I feel like I was going to write more, but I'm at work right now, and should be doing something other than blogging. And listening to The Look by Roxette.

Holy crap, Firefox just crashed, but was able to restore my session to the point that it still had most of my entry typed in here! I'l submit it and be done with it, before it crashes again!