From the Brain of Matty

outta here (23.07.04 11:00 am)

I don't want to be here anymore. I want to either go back into the City and live that fairytale dream life of no cares or worries and spending time with my wife, or go back to the boring old (albeit hated) routine in Townsville. Either way. I just don't want to be here anymore. Let's see what relief the weekend brings.

As Shell said, Debbie isn't what I'd consider to be the world's best role model, or most responsible adult. I won't go into why. And the place makes me feel uncomfortable. There's a bad vibe here. I hate it.

Plus apparently in Townsville they're reorganising and restructuring the office, which means overhauling all the systems. While I'm away. But I'm the Systems Administrator.

Meh, I dunno, I don't care, I just want to get out of here.

I love my wife.

Ciao,
m�tT��/<